OPTIMIZE YOUR

Health

 Trust our doubly qualified (Physio + Osteo) therapists to offer you the combined bodywork you need to feel better than ever, in no time!
OUR Mission: Your Well Being

Vitalida Physio & Osteo aims to offer comprehensive, effective and personalized physiotherapy and osteopathy services, to people of all ages, in and around the Notre-Dame-de-Grâce borough of Montreal.

Our Therapists

All three of our therapists had a bachelor's degree in Physiotherapy prior to graduating with a Diploma in Osteopathy from one of the most rigorous osteopathy schools in Quebec (Centre Ostéopathique du Québec). Each therapist has a minimum of 21 years of experience in the healthcare field. Come meet a qualified osteopath in Montreal, NDG near you!

Location

Our physio-osteo services take place at the NDG Health Clinic , at 3792 Decarie Boulevard, Montreal, Quebec, H4A 3J7. Conveniently located between Chemin de la Côte St-Antoine and Avenue Notre-Dame-de-Grâce, just steps from Villa-Maria Metro station. Accessible on the 24 or 105 bus, or highways 720/15.

Why chose Vitalida?

Because our care always aims to have an impact on the root cause of your ailment and correct the underlying dysfunctions; we refuse a purely symptomatic approach that scratches the surface. Our friendly therapists take a holistic approach and consider all aspects of your well being into account, and, as needed we collaborate or refer to other health care professionals within the NDG Health Clinic or beyond. ​

who is physio-osteo good for?

Our gentle approach and range of experience allows us to offer care to patients of all ages, (from newborn to elder).  Furthermore, our therapists are all bilingual or trilingual thereby offering you the possibility of receiving therapy in the language you are most comfortable, between English, French, Spanish or Lebanese. To know more about the conditions treated visit our physio and osteo pages.

 

Services

Osteopathic assessment and treatment (Initial)

Private and personalized session with one of our fully licenced osteopaths, (also holding a physiotherapy degree)........95$

Note that GST/QST applies to osteopathy services.

(Total price=109.23$)

Alida Biographie.jpg

Alida Farrell, D.O, pht

Osteopathy Follow-Up

Personalized and private, approximately one hour session with a fully licenced osteopath (D.O.) member of Ostéopathie Québec ...............................................95$

Note that GST/QST apply, total=109.23$

Alida Biographie.jpg

Alida Farrell, D.O., pht

Physiotherapy Assessment and Treatment (Initial)

Private and personalized one hour session with one of our fully licensed physiotherapists (pht with OPPQ membership) and who is  also an osteopath. .............................................95$

Alida Biographie.jpg

Alida Farrell, Physiothérapeute et ostéopathe

Physiotherapy Follow-up

Personalized and private session with one of our physiotherapists (who is also and osteopath) and is fully licenced with the OPPQ, for your private insurance claims.

(55-60min) ........................................95$

(30 minutes)......................................60$

Alida Biographie.jpg

Alida Farrell, Physiothérapeute et ostéopathe

Pediatric Assessment and Treatment

Personalized assessment and treatment lasting 50-60 minutes for your baby or child, usually with parent(s) present, in osteopathy or physiotherapy, according to their needs. With Alida for all ages, or with Marie-France or Wissam for school aged and up. .........................................95$

Pediatric Follow-up (50min)..................85$

Short Follow-up (25min)........................50$

Note that osteopathy sessions are taxed.

Alida Biographie.jpg

Alida Farrell, physiothérapeute, ostéopathe

OPTIMISEZ VOTRE 

SANTÉ

Laissez-vous soigner par des thérapeutes doublement qualifié(e)s (physio+ostéo) pour vous sentir mieux en un rien de temps!
Notre Mission: votre bien-être

Vitalida Physio & Ostéo s'est formée dans un désir d'offrir des soins de santé efficaces, compréhensifs, personnalisés et de haute qualité, à la population du quartier Notre-Dame-de-Grâce, à Montréal, et des environs. Pour ce faire nous offrons des séances individuelles et privées, adaptées à vos besoins spécifiques.

Nos Thérapeutes

Chacun(e) de nos thérapeutes détient un baccalauréat en physiothérapie et un Diplôme en Ostéopathie de l'une des écoles d'ostéo les plus rigoureuses au Québec (Centre Ostéopathique du Québec).  Avec une moyenne d'au moins 21 ans d'éxpérience dans le domaine de la santé, votre physio-ostéo saura vous écouter, évaluer votre condition physique et vous apporter des soins, conseils et exercices personnalisés pour soulager vos douleurs, à l'aide de leurs mains habiles. 

Emplacement

Nos services de physio-ostéo sont offerts au sein de la Clinique de Santé NDG, au 3792 Décarie, Montréal à NDG. La clinique est facilement accessible à pied, en métro (Villa-Maria), en autobus (24, 105) ou en auto (par les autoroutes 15/720). Divers autres soins de santé connexes y sont aussi offerts.

Pourquoi choisir Vitalida?

Car notre raison d'être est toujours d'avoir un impact sur la racine, la cause, de votre mal et de corriger les dysfonctions sous-jacentes; nous nous refusons l'approche à la chaine ou les traitements purement symptômatiques. Une approche intégrée est favorisée et, au besoin, nous collaborons avec d'autres spécialistes en santé à même la Clinique de Santé NDG ou au delà. ​

Pour Qui la Physio-osteo?

Notre approche douce nous permet d'offrir des soins aux individus de tous les âges (des nourissons aux aînés). Par ailleurs, nos thérapeutes sont tous bilingues ou trilingues, vous offrant la possibilité de recevoir des soins en anglais, français, espagnol ou libanais. Pour connaitre les diverses conditions traitées visitez nos pages physio et ostéo.

 

Services

Évaluation et traitement initial en ostéopathie

Séance personnalisée et privée d'une heure avec: 

  • Un(e) ostéopathe diplômé(e) (D.O.), membre d'Ostéopathie Québec)..................................95$

Alida Biographie.jpg

Alida Farrell, pht, D.O,

Traitement de suivi en ostéopathie

Séance personnalisée et privée d'environ une heure avec: 

  • Un(e) ostéopathe diplômé(e) (D.O.), membre d'Ostéopathie Québec.....................................95$

Wissam1.jpg

Wissam Wehbe, Interne en ostéopathie et massothérapeute

Évaluation et traitement initial en physiothérapie

Séance personnalisée et  privée d'une heure avec l'une de nos physiothérapeutes (pht), membres en règle de l'Ordre Professionel de la Physiothérapie du Québec (OPPQ), et aussi ostéopathe.................................95$

Marie-France.jpeg

Marie-France Blais Marchal, pht, D.O.

Traitement de suivi en physiothérapie

Séance personnalisée et  privée d'une heure avec l'une de nos physiothérapeutes (pht), membres en règle de l'Ordre Professionel de la Physiothérapie du Québec (OPPQ), et aussi ostéopathe.

(55-60min) ........................................95$

(30 minutes)......................................60$

Marie-France.jpeg

Marie-France Blais Marchal, pht, D.O.

Évaluation et traitement en pédiatrie

Évaluation et traitement personnalisé de 50 à 60 minutes, pour votre bébé ou enfant, habituellement en présence des parents, en ostéopathie et/ou physiothérapie, selon les besoins. Avec Alida (tous), Marie-France ou Wissam (age scolaire et plus) ..............95$

Traitement de suivi (50min)...................85$

Traitement de suivi (25min)...................50$

Alida Biographie.jpg

Alida Farrell, pht, D.O.